Weekend

5/31/2010 7:07 投稿者 ichumi


I'm on my way to the work..yes Monday has come againnn.
It's beautiful weather today, makes me feel good.

I stayed over at his place this weekend.
We had supper with "all you can drink" on Fri night and we talked lots about ourselves.
I was happy to hear that he really likes me n he can die for me.
Well he may not remember some parts tho haha..
I think I do like him as well. I'll be ok with the long distance relationship for us for sure.
I'll never ever betray him and make him feel sad.

From Friday night to Sunday night, we enjoyed being together<3
He believes we kiss the most in Tokyo ahaha:)
cannot count how many times we kiss all the time.. Yes it's impossible.
I love kissing.. And I'm sure he is already No.1 who has kissed me the most.
Our relationship is for only about a year yet, but it's more special than any other past relationships:)

I know he doesn't read this blog, and so I'm gonna write something which I have not told him yet..
That is, I think I already love him, not just like him a lot.
I feel at home and happy when being next to him, or being held by him..
Or even just seeing him I cannot stop smiling hehe.
Many of our conversations are funny and I love them and also some serious topics.
I have several reasons why I like him so much but for now here maybe it's enough?
Glad we could meet as he said before.. xo

well, talking about another thing..
They told us our working group on Fri and I'm in group 1 which
includes my good friends:)!
There are 3 groups at that position n I heard group 1 is the best.
I'm so happy to be in that group!
Plus I think I can visit him in summer from exactly the same date I had wanted to go!
I may be able to go there for a week if I could get 4days off:)!
I haven't been to the US after Boston in Oct 2008 and NYC in Xmas 2008.
Hope I can go there<3

chinese yay

5/27/2010 22:50 投稿者 ichumi


This Taiwanese restaurant was really good:) A took us here n all of us were satisfied! ...so so full at the same time lol!

A brought her new friend from Australia and she was cute n nice:)
Other 4 of us had supper together in Jan, and it was my 2nd time to see this nice boy, Y.
That's cool he's half Malaysian and he met N when he was studying at high school in Malaysia 4 years ago.



We talked quiet lots, and I enjoyed a lot♥
This place reminded me of "the Great Wall" in Halifax which we often visited for dimsam on Sun! aw I do love Chinese food!!

cannot believe it's Fri tmr...this week has passed pretty fast.
TOOOOO bad it's gonna be raining this weekend. ugh

night:)♡

candies

5/24/2010 21:30 投稿者 ichumi
I got this apple candies for my colleagues from Karuizawa trip..
thought each of them were wrapped separately n so I could hand them out at the work..



sorry :(

TRIP

5/23/2010 22:11 投稿者 ichumi
This weekend was nice as I had expected:)
we went to Karuizawa for our 2nd time and stayed there for 2 nights from Fri night.
It was way too cold n snowing when we were there last time, and so we just stayed at home...but we were pretty active this time lol.



After walking for half an hour...yes we were so tired.
We didn't imagine that this way we entered lasts till the road..hoped there was a place which we could see the nice view. haha







This waterfall is pretty famous..we took several pics of us♥
I love the sound of water..it makes me feel good:) especially the one I hear in the ocean when I scuba dive. ah I miss it.

After unexpected walking(but it was fun of course), we went to "Kyu-karuizawa" which
has many shops selling sausage and jam for example.
Enjoyed shopping there..he got two nice glasses n they were really good on him. I admit he looks good with any kinds of glasses..yes, any. I'm so jealous!!(L)



Yakiniku for supper! they all tasted good but too much..we should know we never can finish food when we get more than usual since they are much more cheaper than usual.
We couldn't finish all like last time..haha:P

Today we left there at 2:30pm(we woke up 12:30 haha) and arrived at his place at 7pm!
it was looong drive..and our iPhones were lack of charge..which means no music for driving! oh no.

now what I'm thinking abt is I don't wanna sleep in my bed alone:(
I always feel pretty sad after being with him for long time in a weekend.
plus I hate Monday coming...ugh ugh ughhhhhh

Thank you my baby boy♥
and thank my parents for the place in Karuizawa n the car:D

night~xo

Last night

5/20/2010 21:04 投稿者 ichumi
On Wed night, we had supper together at yakitori place.
When we visited there last time, we talked quiet lots abt our relationship n so on..
and some of his words made me cry at that time. oh it was for the happiness;) don't worry!



But last night was not like that..he insisted me to sleep at 10:30pm everyday because
he thinks I've been lacking of sleep these days..but 10:30pm? lol
I know my face skin seems not good recently as he mentioned, but it's pretty early to go to bed at such a time.
After eating we lay down on his bed and I was in his arms as usual..then it was already 10:30pm when I saw the clock. haha, that's pretty impossible to be in my own bed at home at that time right?

well, I just wanna say "thank you" to him for taking care of me.
I'll try to sleep early and get healthy beautiful skin(L)!!

love<3

study or sleep

5/18/2010 22:37 投稿者 ichumi
Went to Korean town in Shin-Okubo after the work today and had lots of fun with my good friends as usual!

We have been good friends from when all of us were in Canada:)Now we are all in Tokyo!!
me and A(I've decided not to write ppl's names on my blog for the privacy n so I use their initials<3 I add pics here tho!)were the exchange students there from Japan.
now this our Canadian friend(so she is N<3) is the student of our uni!! cool<3



This place is where me and N visited when N's friend was coming from Singapore few months ago. Their food is gooood!!

There are always several things to talk when all of us meet.
Good friends+good food+many stories make me feel happy<3
Thanks lots for them, I think I can survive at the work tmr.



hehe, I'm eating a small ice cream lol.

I really majide don't wanna believe that N is leaving in July...I'm gonna miss her so much.
Luckily my job is at an airline, I'll be able to visit her with some discount tickets,
but still I'm so sad!! we should hang out more often<3

now I'm in my room and wandering if I should study or sleep.
Of course I need to make some notes for tmr but I also need some rest...
Im so full with yummy Korean food and so I'm pretty sleepy.

study vs sleep...which is a good choice?

GUNDAM

5/17/2010 20:39 投稿者 ichumi
Hi there, I moved my blog from http://ikumi193slife.blog-mmo.com/
It's better for posting pics here I guess! hope all the ppl who read this blog will enjoy<3



Me and my BF went to Akihabara which is famous for electrical appliances,anime,comics,and so on...for visiting GUNDAM cafe!!
It opened last month and we had been interested in it..
I had never ever seen any GUNDAM series before he showed some to me, but then I became to like it!
The interesting thing is that I'm living in the town which has created GUNDAM anime from the beginning...there's a bronze statue of GUNDAM in front of the station.
Well, because it was Sat, there were too many ppl waiting for getting into the cafe.
Of course we didn't line up with them..haha, we don't like to wait in the line.
There was a small booth selling food just next to the cafe entrance, and so we got some. They tasted great<3



After Akihabara, we went to another place for eating chicken wings which I had wanted to eat for ages lol.
But their taste was just ok and the atmosphere of the restaurant was not that good:(

From Fri night to Sun night, we spent all the time together:)
Can you imagine how perfect my body fits him?? He can sleep comfortable only when he's with me on the same bed.
I really like to be in his arms..That's a special place only for me.

This weekend was fun:) and I know next weekend is gonna be more fun! we'll go to Karuizawa together!!

Bye for now~I have to studyyyyy ughhhhhhh

Just a test

5/13/2010 7:13 投稿者 ichumi
This's a test writing from my iPhone:)