new driver license!

7/28/2010 19:20 投稿者 ichumi
I think this humidity kills ppl in Tokyo...or in Japan, or maybe in the world!
It's like a crazy this year...I was like dying when I went to Shinjuku for getting my new driver license.
I got it when I was 18 years old and so it was my 3rd renewal~and mine is now a gold! hehe coz I've never had any accidents...well there were several times that I made mistakes but they didnt count them n so...Lucky!

After coming back home, I was planning to go swimming as I said, but I was too tired because of this crazy humid weather...
plus I woke up at 5am without any reasons as USEAL n so I was way too sleepy...
I took a nap. when I woke up it was 5pm~

my BF woke up at 3am(US time) for me to say "good night" ♡♡
he's so sweet sometimes:)

there are less than a week till seeing him at the airport! he's coming back next week and I cannot wait!!
he's been missing me so bad and so have I!! we need each other:)

well, I'm going to run for half an hour instead of swimming for 40mins tonight.
it must be so hot but I'll do it for my body~~good girl ne:P?

besties

7/27/2010 22:41 投稿者 ichumi
hey~it's Tue night but my holidays are from tmr! yay, 2 days off!!

I had good days with my besties last week...there were 2 events.
the one was a BD party for me and S, and the next day we went to S's concert in Shimokitazawa!

the BD party was fun as usual. loved food, cake, and gifts!
thanks lots for M and R:)



at the concert on Sat, we were so surprised at S's beautiful singing!
we knew she's really good at singing, but you know she's now working n so it must have been hard to practice with a guiter...but!! she and her partner did great! wow

btw, recently I go swimming for my health:)
I'll swim tmr and day after tmr too! I feel good after swimming<3

bye now~~good night!

BD BD BD

7/22/2010 21:56 投稿者 ichumi
hello~:)
I noticed I didnt write any blogs for a week! :(

my BD was on 18 and I had good time with N,A, and A's Australian friend.
we went to Ikebukuro for supper and the place was the one I used to go several times when I was young! hehe it's an interesting place n so I was glad it was the first time for other girls:)


yum yum yum...
thanks lots for a good night n sweet presents! I had fun!!
but the sad thing is that it was my last time to see N in Tokyo...
She left for Singapore on 20th. I miss her so much..Im sure I'll see her again soon!

on the next day, 19th, I went to Shinagawa after the work with my collegues.
They had planned something for my BD and it was really nice!!


Their pizza was so so good n this dessert plate was so cute!
Thanks lots for the surprise party and many gifts! it was a good time~!!

Today was day off for me..n so I went to the pool for swimming!
I had not swam for 2 years!! 2 YEARS!! you know I love scuba dive n sea..but
I had no chance to swim for 2 years!! cannot believe it..
well, of course I could swim well. I enjoyed swimming for 40mins before lunch time.
what a healthy dayyyyy hehe.
It was nice I could skype with my BF this morning. he said he would watch a baseball game..and I thought he was an American! haha
in my image, he's not American or of course Japanese..he is he. but watching a baseball game sounded really American!! hehe

after swimming, I went shopping in Shinjuku...but didnt buy any expensive stuff since I have no money! but tmr is a pay day yayyyy.
well Im gonna save ma money for going to the US in Sep! cannot wait to go!

I slept for only 3 hrs last night because of the sleep trouble..but Im not sleepy yet.
need some help:(

Tmr is gonna be a nice day! my besties have a BD party for me and Im really looking forward to seeing them<3

lunch box

7/16/2010 21:06 投稿者 ichumi
you know what?

I left my lunch box with all the medicines for my cold at my office last night.

that means...I went to pick it up even tho it was my day off today hahaha:(

well, that's fine...I still need some medicines. my voice is not 100% ok yet.

that's still a pity that I couldn't attend clubbing with my friends tonight.
it was for my BD and also our 1st time to go clubbing in Tokyo..with N and A.
Because of my laziness, I didnt go with N for almost a year..and it was our last chance since she's leaving on 20th!! NOOOOOO
I'll see her and others on my 24th BD...July 18th tho:)

What I did today were...cleaned up my room, played with cats, went to the office for my lunch box(LOL), talked with my BF, and helped my mom cooking...
well, it's still nice isnt it?
dont know why but today several guys and old men said to me "you are so cute" on the street, on the platform, and from the car...yay, I think today's my clothes were cute haha.



I'll see one of my friends from Canada and nice girl, M, tmr for lunch:)
I reserved a nice place in Omotesando! should be fun!!

my voice has gone

7/12/2010 21:57 投稿者 ichumi
that was so sudden that my voice changed to be a husky voice.
I dont have a sore throat but it's pretty hard to speak now...what should I do?
voice is important for my job...hmmmm...I dont wanna absent n so...I'll do my best haha.

my BF will be back in about 3 weeks:) yay
hope he can book his flight easily...I guess there are not enough seats left for August:(

with my besties

7/10/2010 19:42 投稿者 ichumi
it was a nice night~I enjoyed being with girls!



We arrived Shibuya at 10:30pm n check-in the hotel at 11pm haha. that's pretty late.
The hotel was much much more beter than we had expected...it was like a WOW! lol
it opened last May...thats why it looks so clean and nice.

Well, we knew we wouldn't be able to stay at the club for more than an hour and
it was true. we were tired and left Camelot soon haha.
Oh no there were some creepy guys and it had no meaning to talk to them.
I felt bad when they touched my body...we left them soon of course.
but the music was good. I think I'll come here with N next Fri:)



That was great we had a place to stay in Shibuya!!
you know many ppl at the club had to wait for the first train at 4 or 5am at somewhere...but we didnt have to! yay

Immediately after saying "good night" each other, 2 of my besties began to sleep.
wow, so fast! haha
and so I started to talk to my BF on iPhone and told him clubbing in Tokyo was not that good. he said of course it was. lol

and I slept at 3am...

then woke up at 6am first...couldnt sleep well after that.
woke up at 7am again and awaked till 11am which the alarm was set.
Check-out time was 12pm and so:)
ahhhh recently I cannot sleep well...I know its because my body clock is set to wake up at an early time for working...ugh

after leaving the hotel we went to the cafe for blunch. that was good!
then shopping time<3 because I wanna save my money, I got only one. hehe



That's great it's still the first day off.
I dont have to work tmr too! what a nice weekend.

cannot wait for the next Fri<3

a busy day?

7/09/2010 0:13 投稿者 ichumi


I just wanna upload a pic from the photo shooting few days ago.
this's my favorite of all. my skin is too white tho.

too sleepy now...tmr is the last day b4 days off.
Im gonna stay at the hotel with 2 of my besties and go clubbing.
Im sure we'll not be able to stay at the club for more than an hour. haha
I think we'll have fun at the hotel:) girls party<3

oh btw, Parlingo for the iPhone is really nice! I can talk to my BF so easily and
its all free. thats nice I can chat with him on the train or the break time at the work yay.

Photo shooting

7/05/2010 23:34 投稿者 ichumi
It was like I was going to the office this morning.
Because the place a cameraman suggested was really close to my office.
There's a nice park we can see Tokyo bay n rainbow bridge.
Well, it was cloudy but humid.. But he said it was a good weather for taking photos.

What I was impressed were... He was so interesting and it was fun to talk to him.
Since both of us are interested in religions, we started from that topic.
Surprisingly, he knew so many things like a proffessional.
Then he moved the topic to the war, discrimination, history, and so on.
I really wished my BF was there... This cameraman know lots about American history as well,
and he speaks English as well.
Recently I haven't met any new people who are smart n interesting, I was glad to meet him.
Of course several friends around me are so smart n I love talking with them<3

well the photo shooting was fun as always.
Cannot wait to see the pics:)

I have more to write but I'm going to bed.
Byeee

my bang has come back lol

7/04/2010 22:40 投稿者 ichumi
yay, it was my day off today.
I woke up at 6am with no reasons...recently I always wake up at 4am/5am without any alarms.
maybe my body is worried abt being late for the work, but it was holiday today!!
well, that was fine because my BF was online and we talked for a bit.
It was Independence Day EVE in the US and so he was waiting for his friends for the party:)

I had been thinking abt my bang for few weeks...
I wanted to make it but my BF didnt allow me to do so...BUT today I went to a hair salon n got it yayyyyy



I think it looks better than no bang..hopefully.

There were tons of ppl in Harajuku and Omotesando today...
Everything is on sale now n so..
I went back home just after the salon coz it was too hot to be outside.
This morning I was asked to be a make-up model for the famous hair salon in Japan where I dyed my hair 2 weeks ago...it was from 7pm.
Of course I didnt say yes. I have no such a power.

Had supper with my parents:)
because my mom was tired to cook and we were not that hungry, it was KFC chickens<3
yay that's one of my favorite food in the world hehe.

My sis and her BF arrived Seoul today. I hope they'll have so much fun together:D
I asked my sis to buy an eye-liner from GIVENCHY. I think this's the best for me.

Photo-shooting tmr:) Being a model yay.
I hope all the pics will be cute because I wanna send some to my BF you know<3 hehe

good night~~~

July

7/02/2010 21:25 投稿者 ichumi
It's July already! Wow I'm gonna be 24 pretty soon..
I thought the age 24 was much more mature.. I'm still childish:'(

well, I'm doing ok. We finally finished our trainings for 3 months.
There are still too many things we have to remember,
but glad we can get some days off with paying.

There are several plans for fun in July.. Especially for the second and third
weeks.. Because my BF is not in Japan now, I thought I should make my
schedule full of some events.. I don't wanna feel lonely you know.
But then I realized that I'll be lacking of moneyyyy....
I cannot buy enough clothes I guess. haha

I thought it was impossible to have summer vacation for 8days
but I might be able to get..
If I could, I wanna visit US in Sep just b4 his leaving for Tokyo.
I'll see him in Aug for sure because he has to do something for his visa in Tokyo,
and so we can see each other next month(or the end of July)..
But I still wanna visit him n say hi to his family and friends.
He said I can visit them for Xmas with him but I don't think it's a nice idea to
get days off for a week at around Xmas since I'm afraid of my seniors at work.
Visiting in Sept is the best I think.. Or spring if he would go back there.

The problem is money..
I can fly abroad for almost free after Oct but cannot do that in Sep.
It means I have to buy the ticket like other people...
He's coming back to Japan in Sep, and so there's no meaning to visit there in Oct..
You know I need him to be there when I'm there.
Hmmm... What should I do:(
I know I'll be able to save enough money for visiting by Sep,
but I'll have to use all of it for that trip..
Don't know I can survive without that money after that.

I'll think about it again later:)

my sis and her BF are going to Korea soon!!
I wanna go too!!

Ugh I'm so hungryyy... But cannot ear at such a late time.
It's 9:45pm already.. I know it's not good to eat after 8pm.
I'm on my way home after working.. Need some taco bells.