meet the parents

8/28/2010 22:23 投稿者 ichumi

hi,recently I dont feel I wanna write something...
but Id like to say that I can visit my BF n his family in the US from next week!
yes, I will go thereeeee yayyyyy

In these two days, I had looked for some souveniors for his family and friends,
and got several stuff...mostly food lol.
hope they'll like Japanese stuff!

I got my hair cut yesterday. took off extensions after only 3 weeks.
I think I look better when my hair is not long.
glad my BF likes my new hair...hehe

only 5 days to leave Tokyo.
cannot wait to do so..the last time when I was in the US was...Xmas in 2008!
thats long ago.
I know I should eat so many American food which I have been waiting for.

and yes, Im excited to meet his family. I know they are all nice already.
also cannot wait to see his friends..I know all of them only on FB n so need to meet in the real world!

hate working...
but there are only 16days to work in Sep:) 50% holiday n 50% working.
plus my BF will be coming back for 2 years...<3
he'll stay at my house when he comes back to Tokyo for 2 or 3 days n my dad will help him(us?) to find his new apartment.
It's gonna be close to my house since my place is not far from his school:)
I promise Im gonna make lunch for him 3 times at least a week.
then I can practice my cooking skill and both of us can bring lunch boxes~thats cute lol.

August is almost finishing...
time flies. sometimes I feel its too fast, but I always look forward to the future.
cannot imagine whats gonna happen..and that's the life.
and I like being myself...and I know I'll be much more better in the near future for myself and... you know.

night!

the beach

8/18/2010 22:30 投稿者 ichumi



it was my 1st time to visit Ibaraki I think...I had good time with my BF and C.
I hadn't been to the beach for 2 years! I was happy I could enjoy it this summer.
and now I do miss scuba dive...it's been for loooong time:(

haha this's super short blog!

Aug!!

8/09/2010 13:26 投稿者 ichumi
it's been 6days alredy after his coming back to Japan.
On Aug 3rd, I was in a hurry to the airport after hair salon..
His flight arrived 1 hour earlier than the schedule n so I thought I wouldnt be able to be there before him...then I took a "Sky-liner" which started last month.
It was really comfortable n yes it was so fast! only abt 35mins from Nippori station to the airport..and the fee was not that expensive.

Well, I could be there before him n I waited for 40mins..then he was coming!
his skin color is not white now..Im whiter than him! haha love his new hair n skin color!!

we had good time together~I know he is always NO.1 boyfriend for me in the world.



My holidays for 2 days has started from this morning!
wow I woke up pretty late like 9am..that's because me and a drunk couple had fun to chat last night at my house which my parents have been away for a week.
haha a drunk couple is my sis and her BF..they came back after drinking and especially her BF was so drunk n it was so much fun to talk lol.
We went to bed after 2am..good.

I thought I would visit him these two days n so didnt make any plans instead.
now I dont have anything to do...n so I think Im going to Shinjuku for cheap shopping hehe.



long hair again