new Haneda international terminal

11/18/2010 23:32 投稿者 ichumi






This new terminal was really cool. their concept is "Edo" which is the past name of Tokyo.
The atmosphere there was like the mix of modern n nostalgic Tokyo...n it was much like Kyoto.

I had an hour till my flight leaving n so visited this area to see.
found my friend was working there, hehe.

to Sapporo!!

23:29 投稿者 ichumi


my first time to use a discount flight ticket from my company.
It was also my very first time to visit Hokkaido which I had expected there were tons of yummy food!

I went there because I had no work, my BF had school, n I wanted to ride on an airplane! hehe

Shibuya

11/09/2010 22:07 投稿者 ichumi


met one of my sweet friends, C!!
the last time we met was last Feb...wow, we both are "shakai-jin" now...time flies.
It was great we talked lots about our works n many...both of us work at the airline companies.

she was so cute as usual! <3

halloween

11/02/2010 17:43 投稿者 ichumi






Happy Halloween!!
we had a good time all together in Shibuya
Where was the typhoon14? no rain, no wind...it was a great weather<3
lucky yay.

I was a taxi driver this year.
should have taken more pics...many people are not in the pics:'(

we love chickens

17:40 投稿者 ichumi




the total price would be expensive because we ordered so many food n drinks...
but we got a BIG discount for some reason!
how lucky...

cute sweets!

17:35 投稿者 ichumi




they look so so cute!!
I found these on Oct 30 in Shibuya...all the cake shops had halloween sweets like these.
because we had a birthday party for our best friend, we were looking for the cute cake at a department store.
her BD was actually in Sep tho lol.
this pumpkin cheesecake was awesome...

Nikon D5000

17:27 投稿者 ichumi

I got a new camera, Nikon D5000 about a month ago...
but it's still so hard to use coz I've not learned how to use yet.
There are some pics from this camera, and I know they are not good enough...





this pic is pretty old...I took this on Sep 20th? it was his entrance ceremony day.
we had no idea when it would start n so we visited the office at 9 in the morning...
and they told us it would start after 3pm...haha







need to practice to use this camera.
I think it's better to go to the school at least once a month.


Then...I can take many good pics of me and my BF<3