
Some people may know that I prefer sweet red beans than any cheese cakes.
When winter comes, I feel like I do wanna eat red beans soup so often.
It's great I can get it so easily here...
Need to go to a Japanese sweets cafe for hand made red beans soup with some mochis:)

He is one of good friends from Canada:) we were in the same residence at that time.
Now he's studying in Kumamoto as an exchange student, and he came to Tokyo for winter break.
We met in Shinjuku n had lunch together. That place was so cheap but so good.
Then visited a high building to see the view of Tokyo after taking purikuras.
I hope I can see him again;)

What's this:) I received this from the place I had visited in TN.
Last night, we talked a bit about this place at yakiniku haha.

It was a photo shooting day:)
Visited a pro cameraman n it was our 3rd time to meet.
This clothes was one of my favorite for the pics on that day.
Ah this self photo was of course taken by myself. He took much more great ones!
I'll upload some after receiving them from him later:D

I found this LV bag is good for my Nikon camera:)

It was so yummy!!
Cheese n beans are from his mom:)!

We love tacos, yes we dooooo!!
It was great<3

After the work, I went to this noodle place with my BF.
The last time I visited there was about 4 years ago, n suddenly I felt I would love to eat it...
We lined up for 30mins. Then ate this!
I love spicy things...:)

Got this from Rose Bud before the camera class 2 days ago.
It was a bit expensive but I'm happy with it.
Well, the size is pretty big for my head:( but I guess it'll fit somehow?

It was our 1.5 year anniversary for our relationship:)

Found his place in US.
Remember, this's a table.:)

We went to this cool place,graffiti, in Roppongi last night...
It's the 1st place which uses these tables that you can play some games, use the Internet, see the menus, search the NASA pics like a google map on it.
He was so interested in the game, n showed me he has a high IQ score haha:)
Too bad it was raining n so cold outside, we couldnt go to Roppongi hills for the night view..

Got a pic from my mom in Karuizawa this morning.
It's first snow for a cat.
My BF loves snow:)
When we visit there in Feb, it was a beautiful snow world n he was so happy.
We'll go there again next year... for our 4th time:)

I liked this taste too of course:) but yesterday's one was better<3
Went to the hair salon after work today. I'm glad my BF likes my new hair style...this style is from his idea I admit.
My parents are not at home this weekend.. They went to Karuizawa with a dog n a young cat.
Now there are only me n my big baby cat.
Wanted to keep sleeping in his arms tonight but I decided to go back home because my cat was alone.
3 more days till a day off...
On Mon after the work, I'll go to the cool place in Roppongi with my BF.
Cannot wait.

found this soy milk after the camera lesson.
soy milk x sweet red beans... I'll like it for sure:)

She's my BIG babe forever:)

I took the baking class last week.
It was my parent's marriage day, n also my sis's BD.
It was not difficult to make this cake, n tasted good.
I thought I should cook for my BF more often.

Yay, finally I found the way to upload from my mobile lol.
I changed my hair color at the end of Nov, n it's pretty darker than before.
I like dark hair in winter:)
I always take some pics of myself after changing my hair style because my BF wants to see n he asks me to send pics:D
I was planning to change my hair style today, but I canceled the reservation..
Because I felt so bad n I couldn't ear anything today.. It was like the one I caught few months ago on the day I was leaving to the US.
I slept well at his place today.. What I did today was just sleeping. haha
Now I feel much better.
I really don't wanna believe that I have to work for 5 days from tmr, n then have only a day off, n then 4 days for working... omg
It's been so long...it's Dec already! wow, time flies!!
It was few weeks ago that me and my BF talked about our hobbies...
He said he has several things to do when he is alone, for example, internet game, internet, and manga...
but I realized that I had no hobbies recently, and then he suggested me to have something that I can concentrate on.
As I wrote here before, I got a Nikon camera few months ago.
but it's been so hard to use it well, and so I felt I had to go to the camera school..
after our conversation on that day, I started to look for a good school.
Then I found one which is not expensive, and I can choose the school date.
Tomorrow is the 1st day to take a regular lesson:)
We'll learn how to take flowers at the 1st lesson...the teacher said it's the basic.
I do hope I'll be good at taking pics n so I can take nice pics of me and my BF;)
and maybe our future family as he said LOL.
good night!
Posted in
daily