4 of us are best friends n our BD parties are always fun.
This yakiniku place was so good<3
I thought I wanna take my BF there.
I have a BD party for my mom n my dog tmr evening with my family n BFs of me n my sis:)
Yay, Chinese food!
This yakiniku place was so good<3
I thought I wanna take my BF there.
I have a BD party for my mom n my dog tmr evening with my family n BFs of me n my sis:)
Yay, Chinese food!
I've been using this for 3days now, n I think it's better than the other one which is also mineral cosmetic.
Last night I visited ゲルマニウム温浴 for my health.
My fat rate changed lots after taking this for half an hour. Plus I could feel my body got warm:)
I think I'll take this twice a month!
I really want my face skin getting better. がんばる!
I have 2 more days till my only one day off:(
It's pretty hard to work for 5days with only a day off because the time schedule of my work is not easy.
Plus I'm sad for working lots at the beginning of Jan coz many Japanese ppl have many holidays recently. Boo
He's been pretty busy for the paper as well.
I hope we'll have enough time to be together after our busy week:)
I'm looking forward to visiting Karuizawa with him next month... It'll be his 4th time to go there n it'll be so nice because of beautiful snow;)
I need some spicy Korean food right now<3
I had looked for a pink gold one,but I was recommended to buy silver for the 2nd one at the store.
I like this looking:)
He wanted to show me some movie but we didn't watch it because I couldn't stay there till late.
But of course we enjoyed being together<3 we watched "Bakuman( anime)" instead of the movie.
I love that manga so much:)
I have 2 days off from tmr, yay!
There are several plans for tmr such as... Cut my bang, camera school, new year supper with my grandpa&my family:)
I'm gonna ask which "light" I should buy for my camera:) then I can take way good pics of us in the room!!
I'm on my way to work right now... Kissed& hugged him this morning as well<3
How great we live so close:)
I was working on Xmas eve, and the train stopped because of a usual suicide for fucking 40mins on the way back home...
I was too tired n felt like I cannot visit his place on that day.
He came to my place with 2 presents... It was a surprise.
One of them was for my Nikon camera which I had wanted, and the second one was a pinky ring:) he went to the shop n chose by himself...
I had never imagined that he would do such thing. I was so happy.
The cute thing was that the ring size was a bit big for me lol. He had no idea which my size was hehe.
We had good time at Xmas with our friends:)
The night view from Roppongi Hills was not that good... Because of too much people there, and also some of us knew the view from the empire state building in NY.
Ah, I guess I wrote what we did on that day before? Well, never mind:)!
After the movie, we took some purikura pictures n then had last supper in 2010 at TGI Fridays which I had wanted to go!!
We ate too much... I felt like I was in the US with them.
We were together on Dec 31 last year as well:) nakayoshi ne;)
Designed by Wordpress Themes. Converted into Blogger Templates by Theme Craft