birthday:)

6/06/2010 1:05 投稿者 ichumi

We had a birthday party for our friend, L, after the work on Fri night.
It was our first time to take such pics:)
Because the party would start from 9pm in Ebisu, we decided to go to Shibuya for taking these pics n pre-drink at a nice place.
me and the other one girl were not interested in any boys and so we woundered why L wanted to drink with 3 boys who are strangers.
But yes it was her BD, I wanted to make her happy of course!
That's why I joined them.



we moved to Ebisu by taxi and it costed only 200yen each. cheap!
Well, the place somebody had reserved for L was quiet nice. We waited for unknown guys...
4 boys were coming and one of them was L's childfood friend.
He brought 3 of his friends.


To be honest, I really wanted to leave there immediately after 10 minutes from their arrival...
because somebody's attitude was pretty rude, and I felt there was no meaning to talk with them at all.

Of course I've known that I don't like such guys..
he was too rude to the waitress too..I cannot stand with ppl who are so bad to the waitress or a waiter...
Plus, some of them said they didn't want to come from the beginning.
hmmmm....I was shocked that older guys who have started their career for almost few years were rude.


But of course the pre-party with only girls in Shibuya was so fun♡