
We made noodle for supper together today:)
it's maybe Korean style? Cold and no soup.. ジャージャー麵!
He likes this so much from when he had it for the first time last weekend.
I like this because it contains some vegis n so it's good for him:)
this week has been passing so so fast and I feel it's like only 3 days or something.
Waking up at fucking 5:50am doesn't bother me anymore..
That's because I try to go to bed b4 11pm almost everyday.
Before he insisted me to sleep at 10:30pm, I always slept after 12:30am..
And so I really felt tired when I woke up.
It means he was right..? haha
ah but today I'm still on the train.. Ugh
I wish I could be more sweet girl to him.
