She got this oil for my nail:) I like this<3
They came to the airport for picking me up n then took me to the mall:)
Got something at ALDO which's been one of my favorite shops in the US/Canada. Then I became a shopaholic at Walmart like I had expected lol.
Chicago deep pizza for the 1st night!
He payed everything.. omg, thank u!!
Next day, she took a day off for me:)!!
We went to Chicago by a big train. It was snowing n so cold, but could enjoy the museum.
We had lunch at the Chicago union station food court. It was a yummy panini<3
then went back to the place they live, n went shopping again. Love Walmart haha.
He came back home early for us to have supper, and we went to a nice Chinese restaurant:)
He payed for all again:o!!!
Next morning, he took me to the airport.
They are so nice n kind, and I really appreciated!
For all the things they did for me made me impressed. Thank you!!!
The pic above: their 2 kitties(CUTE!!)
Because he is not a big fan of chocolate, I'll make something other later.
He said this tasted good but too chocolate for him haha.
I'm going to the hot yoga place now!
It's my first time to try hot yoga:)
I want my face skin better---natural&clean.
I heard hot yoga is good for skin<3
Before the class, I ate this for my light supper. Love red beans<3 <3
It was fun yesterday:D
Went to the pizza place with my love n ate too much. It was an "all you can eat" style.
There was a strange&funny guy who had been putting so many pizza into his white paper bag.
He looked funny not only because he kept stealing many pizza, but also his clothes were like a spring cotton candy colors.
Then we visited some book stores, my house, n his place.
When we were drinking with my parents at my house, we received the package from his mom. It was the 3rd one this time. We already received 2 boxes before that.
Wow, there are so many American chips:D!!
I don't wanna believe that time flies so fast when I don't have work.
But it's ok because I have 3 days off from Fri to Sun, n I'm going to Karuizawa with him next weekend.
Hope it's going to snow there at that time like last year.
I'm gonna make a yummy yummy curry rice for late lunch for him today.
Yay, we've been a nice couple<3 lol
I had Chinese supper with my family, my BF, n my sis's BF last Sun.
Because it was "all you can eat" we ordered too much food. I felt I was like a pig, really.
Yesterday, on Mon, I visited my grandma to learn something which is one of Japanese arts.
There were my grandpa n aunt as well:)
We ate yummy Italian food for lunch first. That place was so good.
I could make the thing in few hours n found that it's fun:)
And that's one of Valentine's gifts for my BF<3 I know he'll like it!
Ahhh... I really don't wanna work!!!
Designed by Wordpress Themes. Converted into Blogger Templates by Theme Craft