I'm on my way to work now... Cannot believe it's already Feb!!
I had Chinese supper with my family, my BF, n my sis's BF last Sun.
Because it was "all you can eat" we ordered too much food. I felt I was like a pig, really.
Yesterday, on Mon, I visited my grandma to learn something which is one of Japanese arts.
There were my grandpa n aunt as well:)
We ate yummy Italian food for lunch first. That place was so good.
I could make the thing in few hours n found that it's fun:)
And that's one of Valentine's gifts for my BF<3 I know he'll like it!
Ahhh... I really don't wanna work!!!
