I was at the office which's on the 18th floor, and it was like I was in a coffee cup.
We continued working after that happened, n the office opened for us to stay over because all the trains stopped...
I decided to walk from my office to Ebisu because my BF was working there on that day.
I walked for 1.5 hours n tried to contact him so many times.
Phone lines were busy, and I could talk to him for only twice... I called over 60 times but only twice my phone reached him.
We could meet, n had supper in Ebisu.
Then started to walk to Shinjuku together... It was also a 1.5 hours walk.
When we arrived Shibuya, we found that our line would start working soon!
But there are so many people waiting for the train moving, n we joined to those people.
Suddenly we heard my BF's name, n there were my parents behind us.
Their office is in Shinjuku n so they also decided to take this line to go back in a mid night.
4 of us went home at 2am...
My sister came to pick us up from the station which's 1 stop away from ours.
My room was terrible...
But I had no time to clean up because I had work next day.
It was Friday n so many people didn't have to work but I had to...
Because my company is an airline, many people called us to cancel or postpone their flights n we opened our office from 6am to 10pm for 2 days.
I'm fucking so tired because I had only a day off after the earthquake, n also I had no day off before the earthquake.
But you know there are so so so many people in danger, or died by tsunami.
I should think that I'm lucky to survive.
All of my family n friends are ok.
Thank u.
Now the transportation systems in Tokyo are not good.
But we should thank that we are survive.
We should do what we can.
