day off yay!!

6/29/2010 1:05 投稿者 ichumi

It was so so humid like crazy today. I went to Omote-sando for my hair cut, and there were many ppl in spite of it was Monday.

I didnt change my hair style lots because I wanna have a long hair..
I dont want to spend money for the extension(fake long hair) anymore.
well, the hair salon was cool..there was a dog<3 and a hair stylist had a good skill:)

I noticed my hair color now is pretty bright..luckily nobody says I should change it to dark at work yet.

after that I walked around n the photographer asked me to be a model for the snap shot for their magagine. I did it last month in Shibuya and got some money but this time it was free.

Then went back home. changed the clothes:D

I left for supper with A,N, and T who lived in the same residence when I was in Canada. we went to "all you can drink" place:D



we talked lots and it was fun! me, A, and N had not seen T for over a year and so it was great to see him again!!



Then moved to A's working place which is a bar/cafe in Nakameguro.
She's so lucky that she lives such a nice town:):)

it was a nice day~~I wanna write more but Im pretty sleepy.

good night everyone<3

my love:P ??

6/26/2010 23:06 投稿者 ichumi


This curry supper was for the last night of us before his leaving for the US.
Because both of us loooooove Indian curry, we went to "Indian curry buffet" in Ikebukuro.
I think I visited there once before for lunch, but I was surprised its atmosphere was much more better than I had expected.
Their service was nice, and we enjoyed eating:) well, he was so full with 4 kinds of curry haha.

It was a long day..I stayed over at his place and we woke up early for going to the immigration office in Shinagawa..then his grad school and then go back home..then curry.
We used pretty much for the train.

Well, I cried when we went back home from supper..in his arms:(
he felt sad too because of my crying..
I know this's not the end, and he'll come back soon...but we have been too good for being together already..it's really comfortable being in his arms..I felt so sad that he would leave next day.

now my room is full of his stuff you know..there are some of his favorite things on my bed and I sleep with them.
and his graduation ring is almost always with me..and so I can feel he's with me<3

I'm ok with this long distance..yes, I am!!



Last night after the work, I had supper with 2 of my best friends at Korean restaurant in Shibuya.
We talked too much as always..hehe. love them lots!!
Then we moved to the night cafe after Korean, and 2 ppl next to our table were too funny...one of them was from my company.

We planned to have a girls party next month~like staying at the hotel after clubbing, and we will wear nice clothes like some American drama~LOL.
If it was not on Fri, we could stay at the top hotel in Tokyo like 5 stars..but
it's pretty expensive to stay on Fri..sad sad:'(

ahhh I came back from work at 10pm today.
I haven't watched any TV programs for long time I think..pretty tired.

I think I should go to bed early tonight. ugh ugh ugh it's not weekend for me anymore.

new comer

6/21/2010 23:27 投稿者 ichumi

me and my dad visited my BF's place in the morning yesterday.
3 of us moved his stuff to our car, and then cleaned up the room.
now there are nothing in his room..but my room is full of his stuff instead! haha

we left my BF there because he needed to sleep, and went back home.
My sis and her BF helped us to bring all of my BF's things to my room:)
Then I left home to change clothes..while I was on my way to my BF's place,
my family and my sis's BF went to see a kitty..and they got him!!
so there're 7 members in my family now<3


All of us met in Shinjuku for having supper.
it was for my sis(she finished job hunting) and my BF(he got an acceptance).
We went to Chinese restaurant and ate too much haha.

Then we took some pics(purikuras) all together~it was fun!!

my BF came to our house to see our new cat.
I was so surprised when I saw the kitty...because he was really small and cute!!


But Im pretty worried abt my baby(10-year-old cat)..she doesnt come to downstairs anymore..she doesnt feel good I think.
hope she'll like the new comer and be like his mom someday soon!

had a great day!

school ring

6/19/2010 17:11 投稿者 ichumi


First of all, I wanna say I'm so happy for my BF.
His result was great n he'll stay in Tokyo for at least 2 years from Sep.
When I visited him yesterday,he looked happy and he wanted me to say that I'm so so glad with his staying in Japan from Sep..:D
Of course I think it's great we can be together here,
but for me the most happiest thing is that he could make one of his aims true finally.
As my dad said, there might be several difficulties after Sep but I know he'll be alright.

He'll stay in the US this summer and it'll be our first time to be separate,
but we are sure we'll be ok. Especially he is so positive.
Our relationship has been good n we like eachother much more than before.
I didn't imagine we could be a couple like this last Sep.. But after Oct we are doing great together
and now I'm very sure I'm important for him as he told me. He is the best for me as well.

Today I visited his place after the work, and made supper;)
Suddenly he told me there was something he wanted to give me after eating, and
it was his ring from high school graduation.
according to him, it's their custom that boys give their school rings to their girlfriends.
I saw many students in Canada wore their high school rings when I was in uni there,
and so I knew their rings were pretty important for them.
my BF's ring is cool because of the design he had chose..a dragon and a phoenix with a blue stone...
I was surprised when he gave this to me..you know..I was also super happy of course.
I'll keep it as my special treasure♡

we'll move his stuff to my place with my dad tmr.
There are many things that he is going to leave in Japan..hope they won't be too much for my room..haha.
After that we'll have supper with my family and my sister's BF:D dim sam&chinese, yay!!

happy night<3

1 year

6/14/2010 23:13 投稿者 ichumi


It was our anniversary for a year yesterday:)
We watched "Iron Man2" with eating burger king, and then enjoyed being together at his place:D
We had a nice day♡

well, maybe I shouldn't write about my feeling..because I always write too much.
The only thing I wanna say here is that he is the best and I'm his best hehe:P

summer?

6/12/2010 23:40 投稿者 ichumi


This week was so fast as always.
So glad the training is almost done, and I don't have to work for 5 days a week anymore.
I'll say good bye to "FUCKING CROWDED TRAINS" in Tokyo soon. What a great thing.

After the work on Fri, I went to yakiniku place with him in his town.
The place was pretty good:) Then I stayed over at his house♡
He's leaving for a while soon and I'm sad.
but he's so positive about our relationship and it makes me feel relief:)
He's changed the date to leave because of some reasons..and so he has to go to the airport alone:'(
There are several things to do before his leaving..I hope we can make it.
My parents will help him:)

Today is actually our 1 year anniversary:D We became a couple on the 2nd Sat in June in 2009. That day was June 13th.
He doesn't believe it because he thinks our relationship is longer than a year.lol
and also he thinks having a relationship for a year means a lot.
I'm happy we've been really good and we like each other much more than before.
Hopefully it lasts for long♡

btw, when he touched my cat today, she looked ok:D
She always growls at him or any other who are not my family..haha



I made some sandwiches for him. He likes these egg~:D

Hope everything will be great with him tmr. it's a big day.

night<3

cooking pics

6/10/2010 20:23 投稿者 ichumi




I forgot to put some photos of my cooking:)

I made the same curry again and "オムライス(an omelet containing fried rice)" this week.
They were both good haha.

Omelets look bad but they were full of special spice...my love:P lol

cooking

6/06/2010 9:30 投稿者 ichumi


I had something important for my grandma yesterday and so it was pretty late to visit his place.
This curry was good because I put some vegis for him.
He said it was the best one of my cooking~yayyyy♡

birthday:)

1:05 投稿者 ichumi

We had a birthday party for our friend, L, after the work on Fri night.
It was our first time to take such pics:)
Because the party would start from 9pm in Ebisu, we decided to go to Shibuya for taking these pics n pre-drink at a nice place.
me and the other one girl were not interested in any boys and so we woundered why L wanted to drink with 3 boys who are strangers.
But yes it was her BD, I wanted to make her happy of course!
That's why I joined them.



we moved to Ebisu by taxi and it costed only 200yen each. cheap!
Well, the place somebody had reserved for L was quiet nice. We waited for unknown guys...
4 boys were coming and one of them was L's childfood friend.
He brought 3 of his friends.


To be honest, I really wanted to leave there immediately after 10 minutes from their arrival...
because somebody's attitude was pretty rude, and I felt there was no meaning to talk with them at all.

Of course I've known that I don't like such guys..
he was too rude to the waitress too..I cannot stand with ppl who are so bad to the waitress or a waiter...
Plus, some of them said they didn't want to come from the beginning.
hmmmm....I was shocked that older guys who have started their career for almost few years were rude.


But of course the pre-party with only girls in Shibuya was so fun♡

Korea

6/04/2010 4:25 投稿者 ichumi
I found my sis and her BF are going to Korea next month:)!
It's her 5th time to go there haha.
I love their food and cosmetics so much:)

It's already Friday.. Wow, I could survive:D!!
There's a birthday party for one of my friends at work, and we are going to Ebisu.
I'll take some pics:)

The guy who was so so so しつこい to me is gone finally!
I really hated receiving messages from him.. I couldn't block him because iPhone doesn't have such a nice function..
I thought he was just a designer and he asked me to wear his company's clothes for knowing the girl's real opinion.
That was my fault to tell him my email add.. I tend to believe ppl easily I guess.
Because his attitude and what he said were not like other guys, and so I thought it was not "ナンパ".
Girls should be more careful.. Shouldn't trust ppl easily.

I often visit ppl's blog and see their nice pics:)
everytime when I find any good photos, I wish I could get a nice camera.
I've hoped to have it but some friends& my BF don't agree with me~
they know those cameras are pretty hard to use for me haha.
They are sure that I wanna take myself and so.. lol:)

Recently I haven't got any new clothes..
I noticed I should save my money at last, plus my salary is not enough:'(
I even didn't go to the hair salon last month. boooo
that's a sad thing but I'm getting used to it..:(


I hope I can do my best today:D!!

noodleeee

6/03/2010 22:37 投稿者 ichumi


We made noodle for supper together today:)
it's maybe Korean style? Cold and no soup.. ジャージャー麵!
He likes this so much from when he had it for the first time last weekend.
I like this because it contains some vegis n so it's good for him:)

this week has been passing so so fast and I feel it's like only 3 days or something.
Waking up at fucking 5:50am doesn't bother me anymore..
That's because I try to go to bed b4 11pm almost everyday.
Before he insisted me to sleep at 10:30pm, I always slept after 12:30am..
And so I really felt tired when I woke up.
It means he was right..? haha
ah but today I'm still on the train.. Ugh



I wish I could be more sweet girl to him.